top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLawrence Williams

Teofimo Lopez vs Jamaine Ortiz Fight Week Events Schedule

Press Release:


Monday, February 5: Teofimo vs. Ortiz Public Workouts


4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT


Streaming live on Top Rank's YouTubeX (Twitter) & Facebook pages



Tuesday, February 6: Teofimo vs. Ortiz Final Presser


3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT


Streaming live on Top Rank's YouTubeX (Twitter) & Facebook pages


 

Wednesday, February 7: Teofimo vs. Ortiz Official Weigh-In


3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT


Streaming live on Top Rank's YouTubeX (Twitter) & Facebook pages


 

Oscar Valdez and Seniesa Estrada Kickoff Presser 


4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT


Streaming live on Top Rank's YouTubeX (Twitter) & Facebook pages



Thursday, February 8: Teofimo vs. Ortiz Fight Day


 

Undercard Stream


6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT


  • George Acosta vs. Rene Tellez Giron, 8 rounds, lightweight 

  • Javier Martinez vs. Raul Salomon, 8 rounds, middleweight 

  • Abdullah Mason vs. Benjamin Gurment, 8 rounds, lightweight

  • Charlie Sheehy vs. Abdel Sauceda, 8 rounds, lightweight 

  • Alan Garcia vs. Tomas Ornelas, 6 rounds, lightweight

  • Art Barrera Jr. vs. Michael Portales, 4 rounds, junior welterweight

  • Antonio Zepeda vs. Lemir Isom-Riley, 6 rounds, heavyweight 


Live and exclusively on ESPN+


 

ESPN Broadcast


10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT


In he 10-round lightweight co-feature, U.S. Olympic silver medalist Keyshawn Davis (9-0, 6 KOs) faces Puerto Rican former two-division world champion Jose “Sniper” Pedraza (29-5-1, 14 KOs).


In the Main Event Teofimo Lopez (19-1, 13 KOs) will defend his WBO and Ring Magazine junior welterweight titles against Jamaine Ortiz (17-1-1, 8 KOs).


Live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+

11 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page