top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLawrence Williams

Luis Alberto Lopez vs Joet Gonzalez Weight and Bout Sheet September 15th

ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)


•  Luis Alberto Lopez 125.2 lbs. vs. Joet Gonzalez 126 lbs

(Lopez's IBF Featherweight World Title - 12 Rounds)


•   Xander Zayas 153.7 lbs vs. Roberto Valenzuela Jr. 153.4 lbs

(Zayas' NABO/NABF Junior Middleweight Titles — 10 Rounds)


•   Emiliano Fernando Vargas 135.8 lbs vs. Alejandro Guardado 136.3 lbs

(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)



(ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)


•    Omar Aguilar 146.6 lbs  vs. Julio Luna 146.6 lbs 

(Vacant WBC USA Welterweight Title — 8 Rounds)


•    John Rincon 143.4 lbs  vs. Bryan Ismael Rodriguez Rivera 143.9 lbs 

(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)


•  Jamaine Ortiz 137.8 lbs  vs. Antonio Moran 137.5 lbs 

(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)


•  Ruben Villa 126.7 lbs vs. Brandon Valdes 126.9 lbs

(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)


•   Tiger Johnson 141.7 lbs vs. Ricardo Quiroz 141.6 lbs 

(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)


5 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page