top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLawrence Williams

Josh Taylor and Teofimo Lopez Make Weigh; WBO Title Fight Is On!!

Photo Credit:Mikey Williams/Top Rank


Main Card (ESPN & ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Josh Taylor 139.8 lbs. vs. Teofimo Lopez 140 lbs

(Taylor's WBO and Ring Magazine Junior Welterweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)


-Judges: Steve Gray, Joe Pasquale and Benoit Roussel 

-Referee: Michael Griffin


•Xander Zayas 152.8 lbs vs. Ronald Cruz 152.4 lbs

(Zayas' NABO & NABF Junior Middleweight Titles — 8 Rounds)



Prelims (ESPN+, 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT)

Robson Conçeicão 130.6 lbs  vs. Nicolas Polanco 130 lbs  (Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

Omar Rosario 139.2 lbs  vs. Jan Carlos Rivera 138.4 lbs (Junior Welterweight— 8 Rounds)

•Damian Knyba 261.4 lbs vs. Helaman Olguin 256.8 lbs (Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)

•Bruce Carrington 126.8 lbs  vs. Luis Porozo 126.4 lbs (Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

•Henry Lebron 129.2 lbs  vs. Carlos Ramos 129.6 lbs (Junior Lightweight — 10 Rounds)


 

* The Jamaine Ortiz-Humberto Galindo fight was canceled as Ortiz was unable to make the weight.

5 views0 comments

コメント

5つ星のうち0と評価されています。
まだ評価がありません

評価を追加
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page