top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLawrence Williams

Jaron Ennis vs Roiman Villa Bout Sheet and Weights For Showtime Championship Boxing on July 8th

Photo Credit: Amanda Westcott/Showtime


Official Bout Sheet Below:


Ennis vs. Villa will see undefeated rising star Jaron “Boots” Ennis defend his Interim IBF Welterweight Title against all-action contender Roiman Villa headlining action live o SHOWTIME on Saturday, July 8 in a Premier Boxing Champions event from Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, N.J.


The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® telecast begins at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT and will also feature rising Cuban sensation Yoelvis Gómez taking on middleweight contender Marquis Taylor in the 10-round co-main event, plus hard-hitting lightweight knockout artist Edwin De Los Santos faces former amateur superstar Joseph Adorno in the explosive 10-round telecast opener.


Action live on the SHOWTIME SPORTS YouTube channel and SHOWTIME Boxing 

Facebook page will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT and is topped by 2020 

Dominican Olympian Euri Cedeño taking on fellow unbeaten William Townsel in an 

eight-round middleweight affair. The lineup will also see a rematch of unbeaten 

heavyweights as Steven Torres and James Evans look to settle the score after their 

January 2022 split-draw and super welterweights Dwyke Flemmings Jr. and Henry Rivera compete in a four-round battle.

6 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page