top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLawrence Williams

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs Vincenzo Gualtieri Weigh-In Results

Photo Credit: Mikey Williams/Top Rank


ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT)


•  Janibek Alimkhanuly 159.3 lbs. vs. Vincenzo Gualtieri 159.5 lbs

(WBO/IBF Middleweight World Titles - 12 Rounds)


•   Keyshawn Davis 135 lbs vs. Nahir Albright 134.9 lbs

(USBA/WBO International/WBC USA Lightweight Titles — 10 Rounds)



(ESPN+, 5:55 p.m. ET/2:55 p.m. PT)


•    Richard Torrez Jr. 233.1 lbs  vs. Tyrell Anthony Herndon 234.8 lbs 

 (Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)


•    Guido Vianello 241.3 lbs  vs. Curtis Harper 275.5 lbs 

 (Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)


•  Giovanni Marquez 141.3 lbs  vs. Donte Strayhorn 140.2 lbs 

(Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)


•  Duke Ragan 125.3 lbs vs. Jose Perez 126.4 lbs

(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)


•   Kelvin Davis 142 lbs vs. Narciso Carmona 142.6 lbs 

(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)


•   Alan Garcia 137.8 lbs vs. Nelson Hampton 137.3 lbs 

 (Junior Welterweight — 6 Rounds)


•   Humberto Galindo 131.7 lbs vs. Oscar Bravo 130.8 lbs 

 (Junior Lightweight — 8 Rounds)


•   Jakhongir Zokirov 263.5 lbs vs. Guillermo Del Rio 217.1 lbs 

 (Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

2 views0 comments

Комментарии

Оценка: 0 из 5 звезд.
Еще нет оценок

Добавить рейтинг
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page