top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLawrence Williams

Anderson vs Rudenko Weights and Bout Sheet August 26th

Updated: Aug 29, 2023

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT)



•  Jared Anderson 239.6 lbs. vs. Andriy Rudenko 244.3 lbs

(Anderson's WBC USA & WBO International Heavyweight Titles - 10 Rounds)


•   Efe Ajagba 236.5 lbs vs. Zhan Kossobutskiy 234.4 lbs

(Heavyweight — 10 Rounds)



(ESPN+, 6:50 p.m. ET/3:50 p.m. PT)


•  Bruce Carrington 126.7 lbs  vs. Angel Antonio Contreras 126.8 lbs 

(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)


•    Jeremiah Milton 254.4 lbs  vs. Craig Lewis 260.4 lbs 

(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds)


•    Nico Ali Walsh 159.1 lbs  vs. Sona Akale 157.9 lbs 

(Middleweight — 6 Rounds)


•  Abdullah Mason 134.9 lbs  vs. Cesar Villarraga  134.7 lbs 

(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)


•  Ablaikhan Zhussupov 149.7 lbs vs. Wiston Campos 149.8 lbs

 (Welterweight — 8/6 Rounds)


•   Charly Suarez 130.6 lbs vs. Yohan Vasquez 129.6 lbs 

 (Junior Lightweight— 10 Rounds)



 •   Bakhodir Jalolov 253.6 lbs vs. Onoriode Ehwarieme 224.9 lbs 

(Heavyweight— 8 Rounds)



6 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page